Atlantic Christian School

Where character, Christ, and community count!

School Calendar

Monday, November 20, 2017
  • School Board Meeting

    5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

    School Library

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
  • Parents-In-Prayer Group

    8:30 am - 9:30 am

    Room 200

Wednesday, November 22, 2017
  • Half Day

Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Day Holiday

  • School Closed

Friday, November 24, 2017
  • School Closed

Monday, November 27, 2017
  • Health Screenings

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
  • Health Screenings

  • Parents-In-Prayer Group

    8:30 am - 9:30 am

    Room 200

Wednesday, November 29, 2017
  • Health Screenings

Thursday, November 30, 2017
  • Health Screenings

Friday, December 1, 2017
  • Health Screenings

Monday, December 4, 2017
  • Picture Make-Up Day, K-12

  • Parents in Prayer Monthly Prayer Group

    6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

    Annex Trailer #5, facing parking lot

    For more information, contact Sharon Griffith at 214-2126 or Lina Lomangino at 517-1818.

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • Parents-In-Prayer Group

    8:30 am - 9:30 am

    Room 200

  • Christmas Concert-MS/HS Band & Chorale

    6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

    Gymnasium

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Christmas Door Decorating Contest Begins

Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Lil' Christmas Shoppers, PreK4-5th

Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Lil' Christmas Shoppers, PreK4-5th

Monday, December 11, 2017
  • 2nd Qt Mid-Marking Period

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • Parents-In-Prayer Group

    8:30 am - 9:30 am

    Room 200

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Open House Welcome Wednesday

    9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday, December 15, 2017
  • Christmas Concert, Early Ed

    9:30 am - 10:30 am

    Gymnasium

  • Christmas Concert, K-5

    6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    Gymnasium